Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Birthday Party
t.b.a.
Children's Music Center of J.P. (location map)
Sunday, 4:00 PM
09/29/19 - 12/01/19 (10 weeks)

Register

2 hours of studio rental, with optional add-on activity.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/19    4:00 PM Sunday 09/29/19 4:00 PM
10/06/19    4:00 PM Sunday 10/06/19 4:00 PM
10/13/19    4:00 PM Sunday 10/13/19 4:00 PM
10/20/19    4:00 PM Sunday 10/20/19 4:00 PM
10/27/19    4:00 PM Sunday 10/27/19 4:00 PM
11/03/19    4:00 PM Sunday 11/03/19 4:00 PM
11/10/19    4:00 PM Sunday 11/10/19 4:00 PM
11/17/19    4:00 PM Sunday 11/17/19 4:00 PM
11/24/19    4:00 PM Sunday 11/24/19 4:00 PM
12/01/19    4:00 PM Sunday 12/01/19 4:00 PM