Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-home, 2 kids 45 min.
t.b.a.
Your home (location info)
Monday, TBA
09/18/17 - 04/23/18 (32 weeks)

Register

A shared 45-minute lesson for 2 kids.

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/18    TBA Monday 01/22/18 TBA
01/29/18    TBA Monday 01/29/18 TBA
02/05/18    TBA Monday 02/05/18 TBA
02/12/18    TBA Monday 02/12/18 TBA
02/19/18    TBA Monday 02/19/18 TBA
02/26/18    TBA Monday 02/26/18 TBA
03/05/18    TBA Monday 03/05/18 TBA
03/12/18    TBA Monday 03/12/18 TBA
03/19/18    TBA Monday 03/19/18 TBA
03/26/18    TBA Monday 03/26/18 TBA
04/02/18    TBA Monday 04/02/18 TBA
04/09/18    TBA Monday 04/09/18 TBA
04/16/18    TBA Monday 04/16/18 TBA
04/23/18    TBA Monday 04/23/18 TBA