Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Dalcroze Eurhythmics (5-6 yrs)
Guy Mendilow
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Tuesday, 4:40 PM
02/13/18 - 05/29/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Dalcroze Eurythmics for 5-6 year-olds.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/18    4:40 PM Tuesday (Cancelled) 02/20/18 4:40 PM (Cancelled)
02/27/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:40 PM
03/06/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:40 PM
03/13/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:40 PM
03/20/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:40 PM
03/27/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:40 PM
04/03/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:40 PM
04/10/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:40 PM
04/17/18    4:40 PM Tuesday (Cancelled) 04/17/18 4:40 PM (Cancelled)
04/24/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:40 PM
05/01/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:40 PM
05/08/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 4:40 PM
05/15/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:40 PM
05/15/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:40 PM
05/22/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 4:40 PM
05/29/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 4:40 PM