Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Dalcroze Eurhythmics (5-6 yrs)
Guy Mendilow
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Tuesday, 4:40 PM
01/16/18 - 04/17/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Dalcroze Eurythmics for 5-6 year-olds.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:40 PM
01/23/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:40 PM
01/30/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:40 PM
02/06/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:40 PM
02/13/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:40 PM
02/20/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:40 PM
02/27/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:40 PM
03/06/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:40 PM
03/13/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:40 PM
03/20/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:40 PM
03/27/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:40 PM
04/03/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:40 PM
04/10/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:40 PM
04/17/18    4:40 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 4:40 PM