Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Dalcroze Eurhythmics (5-6 yrs)
Guy Mendilow
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Sunday, 1:00 PM
02/11/18 - 06/03/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Dalcroze Eurythmics for 5-6 year-olds.

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/18    1:00 PM Sunday 02/25/18 1:00 PM
03/04/18    1:00 PM Sunday 03/04/18 1:00 PM
03/11/18    1:00 PM Sunday 03/11/18 1:00 PM
03/18/18    1:00 PM Sunday 03/18/18 1:00 PM
03/25/18    1:00 PM Sunday 03/25/18 1:00 PM
04/01/18    1:00 PM Sunday 04/01/18 1:00 PM
04/08/18    1:00 PM Sunday 04/08/18 1:00 PM
04/15/18    1:00 PM Sunday (Cancelled) 04/15/18 1:00 PM (Cancelled)
04/22/18    1:00 PM Sunday 04/22/18 1:00 PM
04/29/18    1:00 PM Sunday 04/29/18 1:00 PM
05/06/18    1:00 PM Sunday 05/06/18 1:00 PM
05/13/18    1:00 PM Sunday 05/13/18 1:00 PM
05/20/18    1:00 PM Sunday 05/20/18 1:00 PM
06/03/18    1:00 PM Sunday 06/03/18 1:00 PM