Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Wed, semester
Jens Sweeting
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Wednesday, TBA
02/07/18 - 05/23/18 (16 weeks)

Register

Lessons for the semester

Upcoming Meetings
02/07/18    TBA Wednesday 02/07/18 TBA
02/14/18    TBA Wednesday 02/14/18 TBA
02/21/18    TBA Wednesday 02/21/18 TBA
02/28/18    TBA Wednesday 02/28/18 TBA
03/07/18    TBA Wednesday 03/07/18 TBA
03/14/18    TBA Wednesday 03/14/18 TBA
03/21/18    TBA Wednesday 03/21/18 TBA
03/28/18    TBA Wednesday 03/28/18 TBA
04/04/18    TBA Wednesday 04/04/18 TBA
04/11/18    TBA Wednesday 04/11/18 TBA
04/18/18    TBA Wednesday 04/18/18 TBA
04/25/18    TBA Wednesday 04/25/18 TBA
05/02/18    TBA Wednesday 05/02/18 TBA
05/09/18    TBA Wednesday 05/09/18 TBA
05/16/18    TBA Wednesday 05/16/18 TBA
05/23/18    TBA Wednesday 05/23/18 TBA