Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Monday, semester
Manuel Garcia-Baro Huarte
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Monday, TBA
02/05/18 - 05/21/18 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

We offer 30 minute private piano lessons for children ages 4 and older (and adults too!)

Upcoming Meetings
02/05/18    TBA Monday 02/05/18 TBA
02/12/18    TBA Monday 02/12/18 TBA
02/19/18    TBA Monday 02/19/18 TBA
02/26/18    TBA Monday 02/26/18 TBA
03/05/18    TBA Monday 03/05/18 TBA
03/12/18    TBA Monday 03/12/18 TBA
03/19/18    TBA Monday 03/19/18 TBA
03/26/18    TBA Monday 03/26/18 TBA
04/02/18    TBA Monday 04/02/18 TBA
04/09/18    TBA Monday 04/09/18 TBA
04/16/18    TBA Monday 04/16/18 TBA
04/23/18    TBA Monday 04/23/18 TBA
04/30/18    TBA Monday 04/30/18 TBA
05/07/18    TBA Monday 05/07/18 TBA
05/14/18    TBA Monday 05/14/18 TBA
05/21/18    TBA Monday 05/21/18 TBA