Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Single in-studio trial
t.b.a.
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Mon, Wed, Sat, TBA
09/01/17 - 08/29/18 (52 weeks)

Register

One lesson at our regular rate of $31.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/23/17    TBA Saturday 09/23/17 TBA
09/25/17    TBA Monday 09/25/17 TBA
09/27/17    TBA Wednesday 09/27/17 TBA
09/30/17    TBA Saturday 09/30/17 TBA
10/02/17    TBA Monday 10/02/17 TBA
10/04/17    TBA Wednesday 10/04/17 TBA
10/07/17    TBA Saturday 10/07/17 TBA
10/09/17    TBA Monday 10/09/17 TBA
10/11/17    TBA Wednesday 10/11/17 TBA
10/14/17    TBA Saturday 10/14/17 TBA
10/16/17    TBA Monday 10/16/17 TBA
10/18/17    TBA Wednesday 10/18/17 TBA
10/21/17    TBA Saturday 10/21/17 TBA
10/23/17    TBA Monday 10/23/17 TBA
10/25/17    TBA Wednesday 10/25/17 TBA
10/28/17    TBA Saturday 10/28/17 TBA
10/30/17    TBA Monday 10/30/17 TBA
11/01/17    TBA Wednesday 11/01/17 TBA
11/04/17    TBA Saturday 11/04/17 TBA
11/06/17    TBA Monday 11/06/17 TBA