Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Single in-studio trial
t.b.a.
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Mon, Wed, Sat, TBA
09/01/17 - 08/29/18 (52 weeks)

Register

One lesson at our regular rate of $31.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/25/17    TBA Saturday 11/25/17 TBA
11/27/17    TBA Monday 11/27/17 TBA
11/29/17    TBA Wednesday 11/29/17 TBA
12/02/17    TBA Saturday 12/02/17 TBA
12/04/17    TBA Monday 12/04/17 TBA
12/06/17    TBA Wednesday 12/06/17 TBA
12/09/17    TBA Saturday 12/09/17 TBA
12/11/17    TBA Monday 12/11/17 TBA
12/13/17    TBA Wednesday 12/13/17 TBA
12/16/17    TBA Saturday 12/16/17 TBA
12/18/17    TBA Monday 12/18/17 TBA
12/20/17    TBA Wednesday 12/20/17 TBA
12/23/17    TBA Saturday 12/23/17 TBA
12/25/17    TBA Monday 12/25/17 TBA
12/27/17    TBA Wednesday 12/27/17 TBA
12/30/17    TBA Saturday 12/30/17 TBA
01/01/18    TBA Monday 01/01/18 TBA
01/03/18    TBA Wednesday 01/03/18 TBA
01/06/18    TBA Saturday 01/06/18 TBA
01/08/18    TBA Monday 01/08/18 TBA