Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-home private, 60 minutes
t.b.a.
Your home (location info)
Mon, Thu, Sat, Sun, TBA
09/18/18 - 04/29/19 (32 weeks)

Register

An in-home private 60-minute lesson.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/20/18    TBA Thursday 09/20/18 TBA
09/22/18    TBA Saturday 09/22/18 TBA
09/23/18    TBA Sunday 09/23/18 TBA
09/24/18    TBA Monday 09/24/18 TBA
09/27/18    TBA Thursday 09/27/18 TBA
09/29/18    TBA Saturday 09/29/18 TBA
09/30/18    TBA Sunday 09/30/18 TBA
10/01/18    TBA Monday 10/01/18 TBA
10/04/18    TBA Thursday 10/04/18 TBA
10/06/18    TBA Saturday 10/06/18 TBA
10/07/18    TBA Sunday 10/07/18 TBA
10/08/18    TBA Monday 10/08/18 TBA
10/11/18    TBA Thursday 10/11/18 TBA
10/13/18    TBA Saturday 10/13/18 TBA
10/14/18    TBA Sunday 10/14/18 TBA
10/15/18    TBA Monday 10/15/18 TBA
10/18/18    TBA Thursday 10/18/18 TBA
10/20/18    TBA Saturday 10/20/18 TBA
10/21/18    TBA Sunday 10/21/18 TBA
10/22/18    TBA Monday 10/22/18 TBA