Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-home Private, 45-minutes
t.b.a.
Your home (location info)
Mon, Thu, Sat, Sun, TBA
09/18/17 - 04/29/18 (32 weeks)

Register

A 45-minute in-home lesson.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/18/17    TBA Monday 09/18/17 TBA
09/21/17    TBA Thursday 09/21/17 TBA
09/23/17    TBA Saturday 09/23/17 TBA
09/24/17    TBA Sunday 09/24/17 TBA
09/25/17    TBA Monday 09/25/17 TBA
09/28/17    TBA Thursday 09/28/17 TBA
09/30/17    TBA Saturday 09/30/17 TBA
10/01/17    TBA Sunday 10/01/17 TBA
10/02/17    TBA Monday 10/02/17 TBA
10/05/17    TBA Thursday 10/05/17 TBA
10/07/17    TBA Saturday 10/07/17 TBA
10/08/17    TBA Sunday 10/08/17 TBA
10/09/17    TBA Monday 10/09/17 TBA
10/12/17    TBA Thursday 10/12/17 TBA
10/14/17    TBA Saturday 10/14/17 TBA
10/15/17    TBA Sunday 10/15/17 TBA
10/16/17    TBA Monday 10/16/17 TBA
10/19/17    TBA Thursday 10/19/17 TBA
10/21/17    TBA Saturday 10/21/17 TBA
10/22/17    TBA Sunday 10/22/17 TBA