Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Musical Theatre, 5-7 yrs
Jill Roos
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Friday, 4:30 PM
09/15/17 - 11/17/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Come join us for an adventure in acting, singing, dancing and artwork.  Popular children's stories are the leaping-off point of our Musical Theatre workshops, and culminate with a fabulous show for our families on the last day.  Classes involve theatre games, story exploration, working off of a custom-written script, simple stage blocking,  learning songs and simple choreography, and creating fun art projects for our sets.  Workshops are offered every fall, winter and spring, and feature a different show each term.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    4:30 PM Friday 09/15/17 4:30 PM
09/22/17    4:30 PM Friday 09/22/17 4:30 PM
09/29/17    4:30 PM Friday 09/29/17 4:30 PM
10/06/17    4:30 PM Friday 10/06/17 4:30 PM
10/13/17    4:30 PM Friday 10/13/17 4:30 PM
10/20/17    4:30 PM Friday 10/20/17 4:30 PM
10/27/17    4:30 PM Friday 10/27/17 4:30 PM
11/03/17    4:30 PM Friday 11/03/17 4:30 PM
11/10/17    4:30 PM Friday 11/10/17 4:30 PM
11/17/17    4:30 PM Friday 11/17/17 4:30 PM