Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
Dalcroze for adults
Guy Mendilow
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Wednesday, 7:45 PM
09/27/17 - 01/10/18 (14 weeks)

Register

Dalcroze course for adults.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 7:45 PM
10/04/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 7:45 PM
10/11/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 7:45 PM
10/18/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 7:45 PM
10/25/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 7:45 PM
11/01/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 7:45 PM
11/08/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 7:45 PM
11/15/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 7:45 PM
11/22/17    7:45 PM Wednesday (Cancelled) 11/22/17 7:45 PM (Cancelled)
11/29/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 7:45 PM
12/06/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 7:45 PM
12/13/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 7:45 PM
12/20/17    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 7:45 PM
12/27/17    7:45 PM Wednesday (Cancelled) 12/27/17 7:45 PM (Cancelled)
01/03/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 7:45 PM
01/10/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 7:45 PM