Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Sat, year
Sophia Cocozza
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Saturday, TBA
09/09/17 - 04/14/18 (32 weeks)

Register

Lessons for the school year.

Upcoming Meetings
12/23/17    TBA Saturday 12/23/17 TBA
12/30/17    TBA Saturday 12/30/17 TBA
01/06/18    TBA Saturday 01/06/18 TBA
01/13/18    TBA Saturday 01/13/18 TBA
01/20/18    TBA Saturday 01/20/18 TBA
01/27/18    TBA Saturday 01/27/18 TBA
02/03/18    TBA Saturday 02/03/18 TBA
02/10/18    TBA Saturday 02/10/18 TBA
02/17/18    TBA Saturday 02/17/18 TBA
02/24/18    TBA Saturday 02/24/18 TBA
03/03/18    TBA Saturday 03/03/18 TBA
03/10/18    TBA Saturday 03/10/18 TBA
03/17/18    TBA Saturday 03/17/18 TBA
03/24/18    TBA Saturday 03/24/18 TBA
03/31/18    TBA Saturday 03/31/18 TBA
04/07/18    TBA Saturday 04/07/18 TBA
04/14/18    TBA Saturday 04/14/18 TBA