Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Wed, year
Jens Sweeting
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Wednesday, TBA
09/13/17 - 04/18/18 (32 weeks)

Register

Lessons for the school year.

Upcoming Meetings
12/20/17    TBA Wednesday 12/20/17 TBA
12/27/17    TBA Wednesday 12/27/17 TBA
01/03/18    TBA Wednesday 01/03/18 TBA
01/10/18    TBA Wednesday 01/10/18 TBA
01/17/18    TBA Wednesday 01/17/18 TBA
01/24/18    TBA Wednesday 01/24/18 TBA
01/31/18    TBA Wednesday 01/31/18 TBA
02/07/18    TBA Wednesday 02/07/18 TBA
02/14/18    TBA Wednesday 02/14/18 TBA
02/21/18    TBA Wednesday 02/21/18 TBA
02/28/18    TBA Wednesday 02/28/18 TBA
03/07/18    TBA Wednesday 03/07/18 TBA
03/14/18    TBA Wednesday 03/14/18 TBA
03/21/18    TBA Wednesday 03/21/18 TBA
03/28/18    TBA Wednesday 03/28/18 TBA
04/04/18    TBA Wednesday 04/04/18 TBA
04/11/18    TBA Wednesday 04/11/18 TBA
04/18/18    TBA Wednesday 04/18/18 TBA