Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Wed, semester
Jens Sweeting
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Wednesday, TBA
09/13/17 - 12/27/17 (16 weeks)

Register

Lessons for the semester

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    TBA Wednesday 09/13/17 TBA
09/20/17    TBA Wednesday 09/20/17 TBA
09/27/17    TBA Wednesday 09/27/17 TBA
10/04/17    TBA Wednesday 10/04/17 TBA
10/11/17    TBA Wednesday 10/11/17 TBA
10/18/17    TBA Wednesday 10/18/17 TBA
10/25/17    TBA Wednesday 10/25/17 TBA
11/01/17    TBA Wednesday 11/01/17 TBA
11/08/17    TBA Wednesday 11/08/17 TBA
11/15/17    TBA Wednesday 11/15/17 TBA
11/22/17    TBA Wednesday 11/22/17 TBA
11/29/17    TBA Wednesday 11/29/17 TBA
12/06/17    TBA Wednesday 12/06/17 TBA
12/13/17    TBA Wednesday 12/13/17 TBA
12/20/17    TBA Wednesday 12/20/17 TBA
12/27/17    TBA Wednesday 12/27/17 TBA