Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Monday, year
Manuel Garcia-Baro Huarte
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Monday, TBA
09/11/17 - 06/11/18 (32 weeks)

Register

Lessons for the whole school year.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/18/17    TBA Monday 12/18/17 TBA
12/25/17    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 12/25/17 TBA (Cancelled)
01/01/18    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 01/01/18 TBA (Cancelled)
01/08/18    TBA Monday 01/08/18 TBA
01/15/18    TBA Monday 01/15/18 TBA
01/22/18    TBA Monday 01/22/18 TBA
01/29/18    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 01/29/18 TBA (Cancelled)
02/05/18    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 02/05/18 TBA (Cancelled)
02/12/18    TBA Monday 02/12/18 TBA
02/19/18    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 02/19/18 TBA (Cancelled)
02/26/18    TBA Monday 02/26/18 TBA
03/05/18    TBA Monday 03/05/18 TBA
03/12/18    TBA Monday 03/12/18 TBA
03/19/18    TBA Monday 03/19/18 TBA
03/26/18    TBA Monday 03/26/18 TBA
04/02/18    TBA Monday 04/02/18 TBA
04/09/18    TBA Monday 04/09/18 TBA
04/16/18    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 04/16/18 TBA (Cancelled)
04/23/18    TBA Monday 04/23/18 TBA
04/30/18    TBA Monday 04/30/18 TBA