Children's Music Center
of Jamaica Plain
In-studio piano/Monday, year
Manuel Garcia-Baro Huarte
Children's Music Center of J.P. (map and directions)
Monday, TBA
09/11/17 - 06/11/18 (32 weeks)

Register

Lessons for the whole school year.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/11/17    TBA Monday 09/11/17 TBA
09/18/17    TBA Monday 09/18/17 TBA
09/25/17    TBA Monday 09/25/17 TBA
10/02/17    TBA Monday 10/02/17 TBA
10/09/17    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 10/09/17 TBA (Cancelled)
10/16/17    TBA Monday 10/16/17 TBA
10/23/17    TBA Monday 10/23/17 TBA
10/30/17    TBA Monday 10/30/17 TBA
11/06/17    TBA Monday 11/06/17 TBA
11/13/17    TBA Monday 11/13/17 TBA
11/20/17    TBA Monday 11/20/17 TBA
11/27/17    TBA Monday 11/27/17 TBA
12/04/17    TBA Monday 12/04/17 TBA
12/11/17    TBA Monday 12/11/17 TBA
12/18/17    TBA Monday 12/18/17 TBA
12/25/17    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 12/25/17 TBA (Cancelled)
01/01/18    TBA Monday (Cancelled) 01/01/18 TBA (Cancelled)
01/08/18    TBA Monday 01/08/18 TBA
01/15/18    TBA Monday 01/15/18 TBA
01/22/18    TBA Monday 01/22/18 TBA